Menu Close

TPMPD Agendas, Records and Documents

To view the Minutes from TPMPD Meetings Click Here

To view Interlocal Agreements & Contracts Click Here

For the TPMPD Public Records Request Form Click Here

If any Tukwila Citizen needs a copy of an audio file (when such file exists) from a past meeting, please contact:
TPMPD District Administrator
206-556-3055
district@tukwilapool.org

TPMPD Meeting Agendas & Document Packets:

Annual Agenda Items Schedule: click here

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, December 13, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Agenda – December 13, 2021 (pending)

Minutes – December 13, 2021 (pending)

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, November 22, 2021
HYBRID MEETING

(In person and Virtual attendance options available)

Minutes – November 22, 2021 (pending)

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Special Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Thursday, November 18, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Minutes – November 18, 2021 (pending)

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, November 8, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, October 25, 2021
HYBRID MEETING

(In person and Virtual attendance options available)

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, October 11, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Minutes – October 11, 2021 (pending)

Special Meeting of the Finance Committee
Friday, October 1, 2021
HYBRID MEETING

(In person and Virtual attendance options available)

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, September 27, 2021
HYBRID MEETING

(In person and Virtual attendance options available)

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, September 13, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Special Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Thursday, September 2, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, August 23, 2021
HYBRID MEETING

(In person and Virtual attendance options available)

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, August 9, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, July 26, 2021
HYBRID MEETING

(In person and Virtual attendance options available)

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, July 12, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Special Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Thursday, July 1, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, June 28, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, June 14, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Board of Commissioners – Annual Retreat
Saturday, June 12, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Special Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, June 7, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, May 24, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, May 10, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, April 26, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Special Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, April 19, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, March 29, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, March 8, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, February 22, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, February 8, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, Date January 25, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, January 11, 2021
VIRTUAL MEETING

Previous Agendas & Packets (2011-2014) Click Here (opens City of Tukwila website) or Here