Menu Close

Meeting Documents – 2020

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, December 28, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

Minutes – December 28, 2020 (pending)

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, December 14, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, November 30, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, November 9, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, October 26, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, October 12, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, September 28, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, September 14, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, August 24, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, August 10, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, July 27, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, July 13, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, June 29, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, June 8, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, May 27, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, May 11, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

Special Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, April 27, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, April 13, 2020
VIRTUAL MEETING

Special Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, March 30, 2020
TELECONFERENCE

Agenda – March 30, 2020

(New Business: Comcast Contract)

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Special Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Tukwila Pool – 4414 S. 144th St. Tukwila, WA 98168

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, May 27, 2020
CANCELLED

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, March 9, 2020
CANCELLED

Agenda – March 9, 2020
– includes 2017/2018 Official WA SAO Audit Report

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, February 24, 2020
Tukwila Pool – 4414 S. 144th St. Tukwila, WA 98168

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, February 10, 2020
Tukwila School District Administration Building – 4640 S 144th St. Tukwila, WA 98168

Regular Meeting of the Finance Committee
Monday, January 27, 2020
Tukwila Pool – 4414 S. 144th St. Tukwila, WA 98168

No Audio Available for this Meeting of the Finance Committee

Regular Meeting of the Board of Commissioners
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tukwila School District Administration Building – 4640 S 144th St. Tukwila, WA 98168